

Salem Community High School Academic Foundation, Inc. 1200 North Broadway Salem, IL 62881

ACADEMIC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CARSON SMITH

President

DON DECKER

Vice-President

JOHN GASTON

Treasurer

BRAD DETERING

Secretary

T.J. Burge Sheila Baldridge Neil Chance Larry Clark Darren Dwyer

Annie Lou Eller

Jane Gaston

Bob Haney

Mike Hargis

Debby Hays

Dena Heflin

Suzy Hood

Jared Hunter

Misty Johannes

Beve Jones

Greg Malan

Kert Martin

Rhonda Mulvany

Kirby Phillips

Geff Purcell

Dr. Robert Raver

James Sager

James Toth

Debbie Woodruff

Todd Woodruff

Brad Detering Superintendent

John Boles *Principal*

AGENDA

Meeting of the Board of Directors Salem Community High School Room 114 Thursday, February 9, 2017

- I. Call to order
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report
- IV. Reports from Committees

Membership – Approval of membership mailer Publicity Scholarship Hall of Fame Fundraising

- V. Other business Discussion of April meeting date
- VI. Next meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017
- VII. Adjournment